Checks & Plaid

This OOTD was inspired by the beautiful and talent Hello Fashion Blog –she’s got an amazing account I’m so in love with her style (check it out!)

I first came across this outfit on Old Navy’s Instagram account and noticed that one of my favourite blogger’s (Christine Andrew of Hello Fashion Blog) was tagged in it. I couldn’t believe how beautiful the scarf and shirt looked pair together and for such great prices! I paid $10.00 for the blanket scarf and only $15.00 for the shirt (both on sale!) I love how versatile the shirt is I can wear it with anything!

I also picked up this blanket scarf in a few other styles (for that price I couldn’t resist!)

FullSizeRender (26)

9 thoughts on “Checks & Plaid

Leave a Reply

