All about MK- OOTD!

With Valentine’s Day quickly approaching I have been finding myself wearing lots of red and pink! I paired this Michael Kors red snake-print dress from Winners, gold-detailed Michael Kors blazer- Lord @ Taylor, Gold- detailed Michael Kors riding boots- Browns Shoes, Black rubber Michael Kors Watch- Winners,  Black Michael Kors purse with gold-details (Michael Kors outlet.)

As you can see I am a HUGE Michael Kors fan! I try to find items when they go on sale or find it as stores like Winners and Marshalls as the markdown is pretty significant from what you would pay ion the retail store. I absolutely love the classiness that the gold details bring.

I hope you enjoy my outfit as much as I did! 🙂

IMG_5171

I couldn’t forget to mention my sparkly statement necklace. I picked this up from Obsessions Fashion — my absolute FAVOURITE place in Toronto to pick up accessories of any sort! If you’re in the area you should check it out or take a quick peak at their online shop! IMG_5160

2 thoughts on “All about MK- OOTD!

Leave a Reply

