Spring Has Sprung!

Although the first day of spring was on Friday, it’s still feeling a lot like winter. To celebrate spring with the hopes of bringing in warmer temps, I decided to slowly introduce florals into my wardrobe!

This purple floral blazer is from Aritzia, I got it on sale last season for around $35 compared to over $100! The necklace I picked up while I was in NYC for around $10. I can really pair it with anything since its a light grey, and I love that it makes such a huge statement! The bigger the better!

image

One thought on “Spring Has Sprung!

  1. I love this necklace! I remember seeing a similar one in Zara last year but it was like 40 euros, which at the time was too much to spend on a statement necklace, but it’s one of those things that I still am on the hunt for. So gorgeous and goes with everything πŸ™‚

    Like

Leave a Reply

