Wild-Wednesday: Leopard & Indigo

It’s a well-known fact that I’m a huge fan of all things leopard! So of course, I have to bring my love of this print into my day-to-day outfits.

For today’s look I paired this leopard-print peter-pan collared blouse from Zara (on sale for $20) with an indigo front-slit pencil skirt from Forever 21 ($23). The print of the top instantly jumped out at me and when I saw the collar and then the white cuff details with leopard-print buttons I knew it was meant to be! I bought this skirt last summer when the colour indigo was huge, and I know that it will continue to be on trend going into the spring and summer seasons coming up!

I kept my accessories simple since the leopard print is so loud. I wore a white pair of diamond-shaped earrings that have small crystals (from Suzy Shier for only $3.00!!!)

image imageΒ image image image image image

was really in, and I know it will continue being a popular trend into this spring and summer!

7 thoughts on “Wild-Wednesday: Leopard & Indigo

Leave a Reply

