Orange Ya Glad It’s Friday?!

Im trying to introduce more and more spring colours into my wardrobe lately in hopes that it will scare away the snow and freezing temps!

This is affordable and comfortable coral knit sweater is from Forever 21 for $23.00. I can’t wait to wear it even more come Spring time when I can match it with whites and mint colours!

imageThis FABULOUS necklace is from Laila Rowe in NYC. When I saw this unique piece which is mostly made from clear plastic I knew I had to have it! I loved the pairing of the turquoise and coral together!

3 thoughts on “Orange Ya Glad It’s Friday?!

Leave a Reply

