My Taylor Swift Grammy inspired heels!

I bought these in the summer and fell in love with them all over again when I saw very similar ones worn by the beautiful Taylor Swift last night. I absolutely love the pop of fun fuschia colour these heels add to any outfit!

Not to mention, T-Swift’s ENTIRE outfit from top to bottom last night won my vote for best dressed!

image

My suede fuschia heels- IF Boutique (Jessica Simpson- $150 on sale for $65!)  

image

Taylor Swift’s fuschia suede Giuseppe Zanotti “Concave Wedge Sandal” ($850) A little cooler than mine…

Leave a Reply

