Leopard & Olive- Green

I’m a little behind on my blog posts but this was an outfit I posted on my Instagram account (staffordable_blog) on Wednesday. I appropriately captioned it “Wild-Wednesday”

From head to toe…

Textured leopard dress (Winners, on clearance for $25.00.) I had my eye on this Clements Riberio dress for a very long time so you can imagine my excitement when I saw this regular $150 dress go down from $60.00 to $25.00!

image image

Olive-green suit jacket with gold buttons. I picked this up last year on sale as Suzy Shier for $7.00 (can you believe it??) I typically wear this blazer open but you can do it either way!

image

THE SHOES (my favourite part of this outfit!) I ordered these two-toned suede Fergalicious by Fergie booties from The Bay during their Boxing Day sales ($35.00 on sale!) They came in all black too but I decided to switch it up! They’re super comfortable and cute, I got a ton of compliments when I wore them!

imageimage

The final look all together… I went for some black sheer tights to complete the look!

image

Leave a Reply

