“Driving Home For Christmas”

I was so excited when I finally found this old car at Winners! It was on sale for only $20.00 too! I had wanted to do this decoration for a long time so it was perfect when I found this car! This is a great budget-friendly yet creative DIY project!

Once I had the main part of this decoration, I bought some fake pine and rope from Dollarama and twist-tied the branches together. Next I strung the string through the windows of the car and tied in a knot at the top! I also had a small wreath lying around that I attached to the back of the car.

Its as simple as that! I can’t wait to put this out in display!!!

image                       image     image

Leave a Reply

